Status update on scribot SZIN-3

I still have a cold.

I struggled to get up this morning and when I did I was gibbering gibberish in the bathroom. Hot tea helped me feel a bit better but the delirium continued on the tram.

Walking up the hill to my appointment, my lower abdomen started hurting. I took two painkillers which did nothing. In the appointment I was unable to listen and very distracted by the pain. I could barely walk and was moaning with the pain. On the bus home, the delirium continued.

I got home and got a nap. The fog lfited somewhat but it’s still here now.

Ah well, got the Switch in tomorrow so I’ll probably be doing a brief review of that.

Leave a Reply

