When I take a bite of something…

…and something I don’t like is in there without me knowing, the feeling of revulsion is the worst. It’s particularly galling when not only did it sound nice but it was on offer too.

I still feel dirty now. I probably will still feel dirty in a week. Not even copious amounts of food and drink can get it out of my mouth and system.

This is OCD.

I wish I could just go on living my life like everyone else.

Instead I have to internally punish myself for no reason at all.

Leave a Reply

