In continuence

I would like to announce that I have signed an exclusive deal with Super Cola™ to be its official blog partner!

Now, as part of the contract I must mention super-delicious™ Super Cola™ in every one of my blog entries. Failure to do so will result in termination. So if I mention “Drink Super Cola™” without any context, ignore it. If I don’t, please rebuke me severely. The same also applies if I don’t use the trademark symbol. I have to use the trademark symbol.

So…

Drink Super Cola™!

Drink Super Cola™!

Drink Super Cola™!

Now with fewer syringes!

One thought on “In continuence

Leave a Reply

