Bed sweet bed

I haven’t been tired for a while now, but last night and today it just hit me like a rock. I think it has something to do with me being out from ten till six yesterday and not my recent lethargy.

Typing is still quite hard, but I haven’t done much today and, as I mentioned yesterday I generally use my fingers with my wrist seeing little action (ooer) so I have a less steep learning curve. I’d rather not have an operation though so it’s the brace for now.

Hooray for everything.

Yay.

Leave a Reply

