From warm to cold in a heartbeat

Life goes by so fast. It feels like only yesterday I was sitting here blogging about how hot it was, and now minus temperatures are on their way. Maybe even some

s

        n

  o           

                              w

                  .

In sweet, sweet irony, I’m barely sleeping at night because I’m too hot under the covers. With no radiator on.

Why can’t I just reach temperature equilibrium? Just the other week, when temperatures were normal for this part of the world at that time of the year, I was cold.

Too cold to sleep.

Last time I seriously misjudged the outside temperature, I ended up with laryngitis, so that’s why I’m checking it regularly. Not to mention we Brits have a very well-known obsession with the weather *sips tea*.

Leave a Reply

