Today’s worry

Well Blackboard won’t let me log in to apply for the coming academic year. I’ve been locked out of my account for some reason and will contact SHU tomorrow to rectify the situation.

Doing some research online it appears that accounts are sometimes locked due to late paid fees. I paid my fees at the beginning of the month. A similar crossed signal has happened before not letting me do things until I pay my fees, which I had done weeks earlier.

It could have also accidentally registered me as “finished”, which I am not (I hope to finish TD1 this year and TD2 either next year or the year after, hopefully the former). I will see what comes up in tomorrow’s phonecall and go from there.

Oh it’s frustrating.

Leave a Reply

