Bike

I finally got my new exercise bike up, so I can melt away the fat even in the dead of winter (hurry up!).

My only gripe with it is that the seat cuts into my rear end after extended use. I do wonder how Chris Froome manages to go an entire race with the seat of a proper bicycle digging into his bumcheeks and rendering his genitalia numb. Padded seats can’t be the reason, as they can only pad so much. Maybe he soaks his arse in ice before every race?

Now that is a mental image I really didn’t want, but enjoy it anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

