Again the third

The cycle continues. I still don’t speak English and have no intention of learning it. Instead, my mind is

f

r

a

c

t

u

r

e

d

 

because the only institution around here that speak my language is the Bureau de Change, or Ksvl gMtmvr in my new language of Eastern Atlantian. Should I refuse stubbornly or make the change to English? There are seven billion people in this world and none of them are me. They all speak differently; some speak English, some speak French, some don’t even speak at all. And hooray for translators, hooray for computers! Hooray for computer translators! Congratulations translators, Congratulations for PC! Congratulations translators computer!

Leave a Reply

