There’s a ghost in my house

So I just discovered that my house is haunted.

As I was walking down the stairs, I felt something tug on my shirt. I looked back and saw nothing or nobody there! I hadn’t got caught on the bannister or anything. I’m just hoping he/she/se is friendly and I don’t have to get the Vax out. And if I do, it should be a thousand times better than the Ghostbusters reboot (as a somewhat-woman I can say that not liking it doesn’t automatically make one sexist!).

And just because this video made me laugh so much. This is seriously the greatest US election cycle ever.

 

Leave a Reply

